Home     |     Email     |     Contact Us

Teaching Profile

PRINCIPAL :  Dr.  G. K. Arora
First Name Last Name Designation email-id (personal)
Business Ecomonics
Usha  Gupta Associate Professor usha.bishan@gmail.com
Rakesh  Shahani Associate Professor rakesh.shahani@gmail.com
Pratibha  Verma Associate Professor rahul_verma_21@yahoo.co.in
Lalit  Kumar Assistant Professor lkumar1503@yahoo.co.in
Sunita  Chaki Assistant Professor sunitachaki@gmail.com
Commerce
 R.B.  Solanki Associate Professor -
 Neelam  Gupta Associate Professor neelamsurbhi@gmail.com
 Sangeeta  Sharma Associate Professor sangeetacollege@gmail.com
  Mamta   Associate Professor mamtayadav1966@gmail.com
 Poonam  Mittal Associate Professor mittalpoonam7@gmail.com
 Nishi   Sharma Associate Professor nishidandeva@gmail.com
 Sujit  Kumar Associate Professor drsujitkumar@yahoo.com
 K. M.  Bansal Associate Professor kamalbansal@yahoo.co.in
 D. K.  Pandeya Associate Professor dkpandeya1955@gmail.com
 Deepali  Jain Associate Professor djain128@gmail.com
 Diljeet  Kaur Assistant Professor dvarma09@yahoo.co.in
 Seema  Sodhi Assistant Professor seemasodhi69@gmail.com
 Sangeeta  Verma OMSP Instructor sangeeta5965@gmail.com
 M. P.  Meena Assistant Professor mpmeenabrac@gmail.com
 Arti  Dhingra Assistant Professor artidhingra2006@gmail.com
 Purshottam   Assistant Professor purshottam_3000@yahoo.com
 Anish  Gupta  Assistant Professor anish.brac11@gmail.com
 Mohnish Kumar Assistant Professor mk2050@gmail.com
Economics
 Sonia  Aggarwal Associate Professor sonasidh17_@rediffmail.com
 Harish   Associate Professor swatiharish@gmail.com
 Surbhi G.  Garg  Assistant Professor -
 Narender Thakur Assistant Professor narender224jnu@gmail.com
English
 Manju  Ailawadhi Associate Professor drmanjuailawadhi@gmail.com
 Archana  Mathur Associate Professor varchm@yahoo.co.in
 Sunita  Malik Associate Professor pinkan9@yahoo.com
 Sanjeev  Kumar Associate Professor sanjeev4988@yahoo.com
N. Victoria  Chanu Assistant Professor victoria.ningombam@gmail.com
 Tamal  Dasgupta Assistant Professor tamal_dasgupta@rediffmail.com
Geography
 Ramashray  Prasad Associate Professor drrprasad2007@gmail.com
 Rameshwar  Thakur Associate Professor rthakurdu@gmail.com
 R.N.  Dubey Associate Professor drrndubey@yahoo.com
 Jitender  Saroha Associate Professor jeetu43@yahoo.com
 M S  Kadayan Associate Professor mskadayan@gmail.com
 Monica  Ahlawat Assistant Professor monica_ahlawat@yahoo.co.in
 Sibabrata  Das Assistant Professor sibabrata2007@gmail.com
 Tulika Sanadhya Assistant Professor tulikasanadhya@gmail.com
Riyazuddin  Khan Assistant Professor riyazdse@gmail.com
 Kanika   Assistant Professor knk.chl.82@gmail.com
Hindi
 M. S.  Vats Associate Professor mahavirvats1812@gmail.com
 Mamta   Associate Professor me_mumta@yahoo.co.in
 Chitra  Rani Associate Professor dr_chitrasingh@yahoo.co.in
 Rajni   Associate Professor vatsrajni0@gmail.com
 Rajendra  Prasad Associate Professor -
 Neerav  Adalja Associate Professor neerav.adalja@gmail.com
 Bijender  Kumar Associate Professor bijender.du@gmail.com
 Shashi  Rani Associate Professor shashi.sharma_28@yahoo.co.in
 R P  Dwivedi Assistant Professor rampdwivedi@gmail.com
 P K  Singh Assistant Professor pradeepuskar@gmail.com
 Om  Mishra Assistant Professor ommishradu2@gmail.com
 Dhananjay  Kumar Assistant Professor dkkharwar@yahoo.co.in
 Rajbir  Vats Assistant Professor rajbeervats@gmail.com
 Kusum  Nehra  Assistant Professor nehrass.adv.supcourt@gmail.com
History
 S.S.  Chawla Associate Professor sschawla59@yahoo.com
 Jaya  Varma Associate Professor jayarajivverma@hotmail.com
 Sanjay  Sharma Assistant Professor s_shi802@yahoo.co.in
 Sarla D  Bhardwaj Associate Professor sarla.bhardwaj@rediffmail.com
Tajinder pal Singh Associate Professor tajinder_p_singh@rediffmail.com
Physical Edu.
 K. K.  Sharma Associate Professor drkamleshs@gmail.com
Political Sc.
 Rajesh  Upadhyaya Associate Professor rajeshupadhyaya.9@gmail.com
 Nalin  Kumar Associate Professor nalinbrac@yahoo.in
Arvind  Yadav Assistant Professor akjnu000@yahoo.com
Psychological Sc.
 Anita  Srivastava Associate Professor srivastava_anitadu@yahoo.com
 Navin  Kumar Associate Professor navinbrac@yahoo.co.in
 Ritu  Wadhawan  Assistant Professor ritu.du@yahoo.com
 Ravi Shankar   Ravi Assistant Professor rsravi52@gmail.com
 Indiwar  Misra Assistant Professor indiwarmishra@gmail.com
 Malinee  Priya Assistant Professor malineepriyapsydu@gmail.com
Social Work
 V.P.  Singh Associate Professor drvpsingh9@gmail.com
 Avtar  Singh Associate Professor avtar.singh08@yahoo.com
 Richa  Chowdhary Associate Professor richachoudhary2004@gmail.com
 Sangeeta  Dhaor Assistant Professor sdhaor@yahoo.com
 Atul Pratap  Singh Assistant Professor atulpratapsingh2010@gmail.com
Shahid   Assistant Professor shahidamu@gmail.com
Tushti  Bhardwaj Assistant Professor bhardwajtushti@yahoo.co.in
 Bishnu Mohan  Dash Assistant Professor bishnudash2006@gmail.com
 Ravindra  Singh Assistant Professor singhravi30@gmail.com